Thursday, November 5, 2020 

Lone Star Film Festival Gala

The 14th Annual Lone Star Film Festival Gala is the Lone Star Film Society's major fundraising event.  Proceeds from the evening benefit the Johnny Langdon Film Education Initiative which provides film programs for all ages, including our film camps for high school age students right here in Fort Worth.

2019 Honorees:

Bill Paxton Achievement in Film Award - Tim Blake Nelson

Stephen Bruton Award Recipient - Waylon Payne

With special guest - Lee Ann Womack

2019 Lone Star Film Festival Gala Host Committee

Angelique De Luca (co-chair)

Michael De Luca (co-chair)

Robin & Gantt Bumstead

Alexis Brinkley Collins

Jennifer & Jason Disney

Jenny & Rob Dupree

Lauren Foster

Alyson & Powie French

Blair & David Hamburg

Hannah & Tyler Head

Kim & Matt Johnson

Molly & Dan Jones

Anne & David Kramer

Nancy Lamb

Anne Livet Langdon

Matthew Marr

Shannon & Connor McCourt

Linda & Mike Nolan

Shannon & Steve Nolan

Anita & William Paulus

Courtney & Warren Prescott

Connor & James Rainbolt

Hannah & Kevin Ryon

Rob Schumacher

Christy & Jason Smith

Donna Kyle & Ward Veale 

TBN Headshot- less edited APPROVED

Go to link